About me

Since
1983 Contemporary Dance
2009 Feldenkrais Practitioner
2018 Feldenkrais Assistant Trainer

 

Trying to remember when I discovered my passion for dance and movement, I see myself dancing to Reggae music at a students’ party, and I clearly remember that sensation of detachment from everything while being aware of every cell of my body at the same time. The search for the source of such life quality led me to become a professional teacher of Modern Dance, before studying Contemporary Dance and later other forms of movement and body awareness pedagogy. After having been involved with “Balancing Alignment” for many years I completed my studies of the Feldenkrais Method with Elizabeth Beringer in Biel (Switzerland) in 2009.  

 

I am lucky to have been able to become a professional dancer and teacher of movement and dance. My work is based on many years of experience as a dancer and dance teacher and since summer 2008 I have taught groups according to the Feldenkrais Method, Awareness Through Movement (ATM). In 2009, I opened my practice of Functional Integration (FI), the Feldenkrais one-to-one approach, which is especially important to me.  

 

No matter whether it is on stage, in a dance class or during a Feldenkrais lesson: the variety and complexity of human movement have maintained their fascination. Movement is part of our vitality and movement is vital for our personal development: I hope to share some of this experience with you.

paper writing service do my assignment write my essay for me custom writing english essay essay writer english essay writer thesis help paper writing service write my essay cheap order essay where can i pay someone to write my essay essay help essay writing english essay write essay for me essay paper write my essay

Méthode Feldenkrais

near Morges, Vaud more

Qui suis-je?

Depuis
1983 danse contemporaine
2009 practicienne de la méthode Feldenkrais
2018 assistante formatrice Feldenkrais

 

Lorsque j’essaye de me rappeler à quel moment j’ai commencé à me passionner pour la danse et le mouvement, je me revois dansant sur de la musique Reggae à l’occasion d’une soirée estudiantine – et alors me revient tout spécialement cette sensation extraordinaire d’être totalement libérée et en même temps de percevoir chaque cellule de mon corps. La quête de cette qualité de vie m’a conduite à étudier la danse moderne, puis la danse contemporaine, avant d’aborder l’éducation somatique. Après avoir pratiqué pendant de nombreuses années le „Balancing Alignment“ j’ai ensuite découvert la Méthode Feldenkrais. J’ai suivi à Bienne, sous la direction d’Elizabeth Beringer, une formation à cette méthode, que j’ai achevée en 2009.  

 

J’ai la chance me faire du mouvement une profession. A mes nombreuses années d’expérience de danseuse et de professeur de danse est venue s’ajouter en 2008 l’activité d’enseignante Feldenkrais pour les groupes (prise de conscience par le mouvement). Depuis 2009, j’ai un cabinet d’intégration fonctionelle individuelle. Ce travail personnalisé me tient particulièrement à coeur.  

 

Que ce soit sur scène, dans les cours de danse ou pendant une leçon Feldenkrais: les multiples façettes du mouvement humain me fascinent toujours. C’est cette éxperience de l’importance du mouvement pour notre développement, notre vivacité, notre qualité de vie , que je souhaiterais partager avec vous.

paper writing service do my assignment write my essay for me custom writing english essay essay writer english essay writer thesis help paper writing service write my essay cheap order essay where can i pay someone to write my essay essay help essay writing english essay write essay for me essay paper write my essay

Feldenkrais lessons

Région Morges, Vaud more